Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 9,714 (0.007 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GratefulDead OR mediatype:GratefulDead) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,857 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Love Light, Beat It On Down The Line, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, New Potato Caboose, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) "Amazing ELectric Wonders" - Other artist(s): Buffalo Springfield; Blue Cheer
Keywords: Soundboard; MOTB; 24 bit; Dan Healy; Matt Smith; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 1,624 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 3,444 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Partial Shakedown Street
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Picasso Moon, Good Time Blues, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight Brent's last show.
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 595 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Fairgrounds on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Alligator > Drums > Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback
Keywords: Audience; Jorma; Green Mountain Bros; Chris Ladner; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 5,808 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Clara County Fairgrounds on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,344 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Fairgrounds on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Jorma; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 11,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at SANTA CLARA FAIRGROUNDS on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
1-ALLIGATOR > 2-DRUMS > 3-ALLIGATOR > 4-CAUTION > 5-FEEDBACK 6-BOB WEIR TALKS TO JORMA BACKSTAGE
Keywords: Jorma Kaukonen
Downloads: 7,249 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Good Time Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,232 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Dave Barfield; M. Watson
Downloads: 4,934 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead
(one option for date:) Dancin' In The Streets, I'm A King Bee, One Kind Favor, You Don't Have To Ask, Hey Little One, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Minglewood Blues (another option for date:) Standing On The Corner, Rider, Next Time, SOTOTW, Don't Have To Ask, Big Boss Man, Stealin', Cardboard Cowboy, Baby Blue, Cream Puff War; Viola Lee Blues, BIODTL, Schoolgirl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,898 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Funiculi Funicula Addams Family Theme Jack Straw West LA Fadeaway My Brother Esau Far from Me It Must Have Been the Roses Desolation Row-> Might as Well-> Promised Land --- Hell in a Bucket-> Iko Iko-> Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> drums space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away ~ Touch of Grey-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; eD; David Gans; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,484 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1994-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Set 2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Samba In The Rain Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> One More Saturday Night Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Ryan Burns
Downloads: 3,452 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, The Rub, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Deal, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Century II Convention Hall on 1972-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind Bird Song Jack Straw Box Of Rain Don't Ease Me In Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Casey Jones Set 2 Cumberland Blues El Paso He's Gone Truckin' -> The Other One -> Brokedown Palace -> Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 9,369 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1994-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Samba In The Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,278 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Mississippi Half Step-> The Weight, Queen Jane Approximately, Easy To Love You, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone, The Last Time, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,402 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Iko Iko, Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 475 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1t01-Introduction d1t02-Cold Rain And Snow d1t03-Black Throated Wind d1t04-He's Gone d1t05-Beat It On Down The Line d1t06-Loser d1t07-The Frozen Logger d1t08-El Paso d1t09-Black Peter d1t10-Jack Straw d1t11-Friend Of The Devil d1t12-The Promised Land d2t01-Bird Song d2t02-Playing In The Band d2t03-Bertha Set2 d2t04-Tuning d2t05-Truckin' >> d2t06-The Other One
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 5,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, My Brother Esau, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,428 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Never Trust A Woman Stagger Lee Cassidy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,543 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1978-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Passenger, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena on 1979-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Passenger, Deal Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,299 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,096 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Lazy River Road, Cassidy (62 mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Victim Or The Crime, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace (91 mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,991 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,334 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; David Dyche
Downloads: 630 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station *Dead left the stage for a few minutes after Sampson. FM Broadcast WNEW New York...
Keywords: Audience; Ken Flemming; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 13,385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Saint Stephen > Morning Dew E: One More Saturday Night Cornell University
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 29,800 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: s1t01 - Big Railroad Blues s1t02 - Me And My Uncle s1t03 - Brown Eyed Women s1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line s1t05 - Sugaree// s1t06 - /Big River s1t07 - Here Comes Sunshine s1t08 - El Paso s1t09 - Loose Lucy s1t10 - Jack Straw s1t11 - Black Peter s1t01 - Playing In /The Band Set 2: s2t01 - He's Gone > s2t02 - Truckin' > s2t03 - The Other One > s2t04 - Wharf Rat > s2t05 - Row Jimmy s2t06 - Let / Me Sing Your Blues Away s2t07 - Weather Report Suite > s2t08 - Let It Grow s2t09 - One More Sa...
Keywords: SBD; Will Boswell; Matt Smith; 24 Bit
Downloads: 225 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 71,895 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Jam, Casey Jones, Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Big Boy Pete, Good Lovin', It's All Over Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,527 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at unknown venue on 1968-00-00 - Grateful Dead
a unique Midnight Hour from an unknown show
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,885 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alumni Stadium, University of Massachusetts on 1979-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E:Shakedown Street-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,018 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Deal Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Me And Bobby McGee Scarlet Begonias El Paso Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle It Must Have Been The Roses Jack Straw He's Gone -> U.S. Blues Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Spanish Jam -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Dankseeds
Downloads: 3,936 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Jam Set 1: d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Deal d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Row Jimmy d1t07 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t08 - Scarlet Begonias d1t09 - El Paso d1t10 - Tennessee Jed d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 1.5: d2t02 - Seastones Set 2: d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Me And My Uncle d2t05 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t06 - Jack Straw d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 12,293 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues**-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night *Phil & Ned Between sets.**Without Phil
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 2,809 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1994-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 1. Shakedown Street 2. Walkin' Blues 3. Jack A Roe 4. Big River-> 5. Maggie's Farm 6. Broken Arrow 7. Tennessee Jed 8. Easy Answers Set 2 1. Foolish Heart-> 2. Saint Of Circumstance-> 3. I Want to Tell You-> 4. Playin' In The Band-> 5. Drums-> 1. Space-> 2. Wharf Rat-> 3. Throwing Stones-> 4. Not Fade Away Encore: 5. Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Carr; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,310 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1994-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, Big River*-> Maggie's Farm*, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> I Want to Tell You-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,975 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1994-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe Big River -> Maggie's Farm Broken Arrow Tennessee Jed Easy Answers Set 2 Foolish Heart Saint Of Circumstance -> I Want To Tell You Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Rain
Keywords: Audience; GEMS; John Bleich; BGreen
Downloads: 2,456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,193 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 1,764 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cumberland Blues d1t02 - Here Comes Sunshine d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Wave That Flag d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Jack Straw d1t08 - Box Of Rain d1t09 - They Love Each Other d1t10 - El Paso d1t11 - Row Jimmy d1t12 - Around And Around d1t13 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - You Ain't Woman Enough d2t02 - Looks Like Rain d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t05 - The Promised Land d2t06 - Loose Lucy d2t07 - Me And My Uncle d2t08 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,076 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Justin Lee; David Minches
Downloads: 7,169 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,307 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,794 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour Actual date for list unknown -first Kelly/Mouse skull & rose - Other artist(s): Oxford Circle
Keywords: Soundboard; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,700 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - I Know You Rider d1t02 - Big Boss Man d1t03 - Standing On The Corner d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - In The Pines d1t06 - Cardboard Cowboy d1t07 - Nobody's Fault But Mine d1t08 - Next Time You See Me d1t09 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t10 - Cream Puff War Set Two: d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues d1t12 - Don't Ease Me In -> d1t13 - Pain In My Heart d1t14 - Minglewood Blues -> d1t15 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t01 - You Don't Have To Ask d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t03 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,478 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree